Post Classifieds
Khadijah A. - Tutor
top rated tutor
Khadijah A. -  Tutor
(0 Ratings)
Houston, TX 77004

More about Khadijah A.
Hourly Fee: $0
Travel Radius: 15 miles
Personal Statement
I graduated from the University of Alabama at Birmingham with my bachelor's degree in general biology with a minor in chemistry. From there, I attended the University College of London to obtain my master's degree in global health and development. I understand how challenging science concepts can be. As I tutor, I strive to find the ideal way to approach the material for each student. I work with students one-on-one to build their academic skills to achieve success. I can tutor a variety of subjects, including chemistry, the ACT and ISEE, college biology, and others. In my free time, I enjoy reviewing documentaries, riding my bike, and learning new...
Khadijah A. Subjects
Your first hour with any tutor is
always 100% refundable!

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format