Post Classifieds

10 Hrs/Week, Flexibility Required

Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use


Kristina Bush


We are looking for some supplemental care for our 10 month old son and 2.5 year old daughter. It might be for an evening or two during the week, a block of time on a Saturday or Sunday, and/or to cover when one of us or both have to travel for work. We have a nanny and our toddler goes to school in the morning, so the weekday hours would be confined to early mornings or evenings if needed. We are also open to providing deeply discounted rent on a furnished garage apartment (full kitchen/bath/own laundry in garage) in exchange for an agreed number of hours per week / flexible schedule to watch the kids and provide household assistance. Our kids are full of energy, like exploring, prefer being outside, but are also into blocks, puzzles, coloring, reading books, etc. They stick to a consistent meal/snack schedule and also nap and go to bed on a schedule. Someone who is energetic, responsible and flexible would likely find our family a great match

Posted Date

Listing ID
Upload Resume (optional)

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

Related The Summa Jobs Listings

Log In

or Create an account

Employers & Housing Providers

Employers can list job opportunities for students

Post a Job

Housing Providers can list available housing

Post Housing

Log In

Forgot your password?

Your new password has been sent to your email!

Logout Successful!

Please Select Your College/University:

You just missed it! This listing has been filled.

Post your own housing listing on Uloop and have students reach out to you!

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format